Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"UPS"
[etree]moe. Live at Electric Factory on 1997-11-28 - moe.
01. Intro 02. Spine of a Dog 03. Time Again 04. St Augustine 05. It 06. Time Ed 07. Seat of My Pants~~> 08. Sensory Deprivation Bank 01. Intro 02. Akimbo 03. She Sends Me 04. Mexico 05. Don't Fuck with Flo 06. Water 07. 32 Things 01. banter 02. Waiting for the Punchline~~> 03. Jazz Wank~~> 04. Buster 05. banter 06. Queen of the Rodeo 07. Godzilla
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 307 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Legends of the Lounge on 1997-09-22 - moe.
Set 1: Plane Crash, Time Again, It, Head, Stranger Than Fiction, Threw It All Away, YOY, Rebubula Set 2: Brent Black, lylelovit., Four, Moth>The Other One> Extremelean Curioz Jam>Moth, Happy Hour Hero, Seat of My Pants Encore: 32 Things
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 254 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Tower Theatre on 1995-10-04 - Blues Traveler
Set 1 Mulling It Over> Slow Change Crash Burn> Dropping Some NYC Save His Soul Closing Down The Park Price To Pay Low Rider> Run-Around What's For Breakfast Set 2 Yours Stand Spinning Spiraling Machine The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly> Gina Believe Me Imagine Hook Mountain Cry Encore Brother John
Downloads: 1,260 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Theatre of the Living Arts on 2011-01-01 - Drive-By Truckers
Drive-By Truckers 01 January 2011 Theatre of the Living Arts Philadelphia, PA Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail.com) Disc One 01. Your Woman is a Living Thing (played over PA) 02. Carl Perkins' Cadillac 03. Goode's Field Road 04. A Ghost to Most 05. The Night G.G. Allin Came to Town 06. Panties in Your Purse 07. Santa Fe 08. Women Without Whiskey 09. That Man I Shot 10. Self-Destructive Zones 11...
Keywords: vwmule, philly, drive-by truckers, milab, vm-44 link, alex leary
Downloads: 2,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Sayre Field - Lehigh University on 1997-04-19 - moe.
Disc 1 (72:43) 01. (00:27) intro/banter 02. (15:39) Rebubula 03. (00:28) banter/Spine of a Dog intro > 04. (03:52) Spine of a Dog > 05. (04:30) Spaz Medicine > 06. (00:25) St. Augustine intro > 07. (08:52) St. Augustine 08. (00:41) banter ["Everyone get a good sleep?"] 09. (16:02) Timmy Tucker > 10. (01:33) Californ IA jam > 11. (03:16) Californ IA > 12. (05:36) Jazz Wank > 13. (11:16) Buster @ Disc 2 (16:36) 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 280 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Ogden Theater on 2008-02-22 - Drive-By Truckers
1. Puttin' People on the Moon 2. A Ghost To Most 3. Two Daughters and a Beautiful Wife 4. Daddy Needs A Drink 5. Three Dimes Down 6. The Righteous Path 7. Uncle Frank 8. I'm Sorry Huston 9. You and Your Crystal Meth 10. Goodsfield Road 11. Self Destructive Zones 12. Homefield Advantage 13. Road Cases 14. Carl Perkins Cadillac 15. The Living Bubba 16. Marry Me 17. Sink Hole 18. Ronnie & Neil 19. Women Without Whiskey 20...
Downloads: 5,252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Theater of Living Arts on 2006-09-22 - Drive-By Truckers

Keywords: Truckers; Isbell; Hood; Rockshow; Cooley; Schoeps
Downloads: 1,974 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1995-09-23 - moe.
intro interstellar overdrive moth akimbo buster timmy tucker rebubula intro seat of my pants happy hour hero mexico 32 things happy birthday st. augustine yodelittle * don't fuck w/ flo dr. graffenburg > havah negilah brent black E: intro DeFrost Kelley take the skinheads bowling
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Belly Up on 2008-02-21 - Drive-By Truckers
1. Two Daughters and a Beautiful Wife 2. Daddy Needs A Drink 3. Three Dimes Down 4. The Righteous Path 5. Bob 6. Sink Hole 7. Carl Perkins Cadillac 8. I'm Sorry Huston 9. Puttin' People on the Moon 10. Ronnie & Neil 11. Self Destructive Zones 12. Do It Yourself 13. Marry Me 14. Monument Valley 15. Lisa's Birthday 16. Tails Facing Up 17. Gravity's Gone 18. Dead, Drunk & Naked 19. Guitar Man Upstairs 20...
Downloads: 7,174 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Theatre of the Living Arts on 1997-01-23 - moe.
intro timmy tucker she sends me it don't fuck w/ flo meat intro buster st. augustine brain tuba moth stranger than fiction * mikey boy nebraska magic hat 32 things awesome gary head queen of the rodeo spine of a dog time again E: [al gave me the clapper...not the clap] lylelovit rebubula
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,357 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Smilefest 11, Deerfields on 2005-05-27 - Drive-By Truckers
disc one: 1. The Buford Stick 2. Where The Devil Don't Stay 3. Decoration Day 4. Boys From Alabama 5. Cottonseed 6. Sink Hole 7. Never Gonna Change 8. The Sands of Iwo Jima* 9. Daddy's Cup 10. Ronnie and Neil disc two: 1. The Day John Henry Died 2. Puttin' People on the Moon 3. Love Like This 4. Lookout Mountain 5. Let There Be Rock 6. People Who Died
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,745 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-03-16 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Beat It On Down The Line, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Big River, Don't Ease Me In, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,428 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2005-11-25 - moe.
set 1: Meat -> The Pit Not Coming Down -> Wormwood -> New York City Tailspin -> Meat -> Brent Black set 2: Bullet -> Meat -> Living Again -> She -> O Hannukah! Spine of a Dog -> Dr. Graffenburg Enc. Crab Eyes Captain America
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall Community Concourse on 1970-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, El Paso, Rosalie McFall, Cocaine Blues, Drink Up And Go Home, I Hear A Voice Callin, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, The Ballad Of Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,427 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko -> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Blow Away, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Crazy Fingers-> Playin-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimmie Some Lovin-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia - E: Mighty The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,208 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at North Star Bar on 2005-10-22 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - High & Lonesome d1t02 - Merle's Boogie d1t03 - Ice Cream d1t04 - Moon People d1t05 - Aquafresh d1t06 - Malichi d1t07 - Band Intros Set 2: d2t01 - Steel Guitar Rag -> d2t02 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d2t03 - Kickin' Up Dust d2t04 - Glad d2t05 - Dr. Zaius d2t06 - Spirits In The Material World d2t07 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,190 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1981-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Cumberland Blues-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Bird Song-> Let It Grow Shakedown Street > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Big Railroad Blues > Playing in the Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Playing in the Band > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,103 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The State Theatre on 2004-05-15 - Railroad Earth
Jam Mighty River Peace On Earth Smilin Like A Buddha Railroad Earth Storms # Goat # Water Fountain Quicksand # Bluegrass Breakdown Dandelion Wine Seven Story Mountain > Waterfall > Seven Story Mountain Neath The Stars #* New Lee Highway Rider Blues [David Bromberg] > Magic Foot > Little Rabbit Encore: Real Love Long Way To Go #
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,024 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1995-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Good Morning Little School Girl, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Big R China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Estimated Prophet, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,746 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1993-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Bird Song Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> That Would Be Something-> Way To Go Home-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,320 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio Rehersal, Club Front on 1979-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Jam-> Drums-> Passenger, Bertha, Good Lovin'-> Jam, I Need A Miracle, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Gloria-> Linda Lou, Jam, Jack Straw
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,239 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity*, Deal Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Jam w/o Bob and Vince-> Jerry, BIlly and Mickey-> Jerry alone-> Bob and Jerry-> Bob alone-> Bob, Phil and Vince-> Bob, Phil, Vince and drummers-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,440 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1995-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Take Me To The River, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Rain, Box Of Rain, Samba In The Rain, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,389 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-05-15 - Grateful Dead
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Cold Jord...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 334,356 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(85 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree